Elected Officers

President pro tem Mary Martin
Vice-President Sandy Watkins
Secretary Arlene Lee
Treasurer Wendy Reynolds

Board of Directors

(Year indicates when term expires)

Ivy Anderson 2025
Tom FitzGerald 2025
Arlene Lee 2024
Mei Sun Li 2024
Mary Martin 2023
John Munday 2025
Wendy Reynolds 2025
Bill Rudiak 2024
Kelly Walker 2025
Sandy Watkins 2024

Appointed Officers

Community Outreach Program Mei Sun Li
Founder’s Concert Mary Martin
Legal Counsel Charles Lee
Master Artist Auditions Mary Martin
Master Artists Concert House Manager VACANT
Master Artists Program Committee Sandy Watkins, Wendy Reynolds
Master Artists Program Production Stan Reynolds
Membership & Directory Bill Rudiak
Music Teachers’ Student Recitals Wendy Clymer
Newsletter Arlene Lee
Newsletter Mailing Jeanette Peavler, Susan Clark
Student Chapter Beatrice Roberge, Chang Yu, and Ariel Pawlik-Zwiebel
(Parent Sponsor: Julie Chow)
Student Piano Master Class Olya Katsman
Sturm-Page Student Scholarship Olya Katsman
Voice Scholarship Competition Dwight Stone
Website Manager Kelly Walker
Website Assistant Daniel Zwickel ben Avram


Board of Directors Meetings

The Board of Directors meets every other month, generally via zoom.  All CCPAS members are welcome to attend any Board meeting. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to confirm dates and locations.

2022-2023 Board Meetings

(Note: Meeting schedules may be subject to change)

September 19, 2023 Tuesday 7:30 PM
November 7, 2023 Tuesday 7:30 PM
January 16, 2024 Tuesday 7:30 PM
March 19, 2024 Tuesday 7:30 PM
May 7, 2024 Tuesday 7:30 PM


Click here to download a copy of the CCPAS bylaws in pdf format (44kb).